LAD is currently closed due to the Corona virus. We are staying safe in our homes but lessons are available via Zoom and face book, email dance@liphookacademyofdance to book your class.

Calendar

Autumn Term 2019
Sat 7th September Beginning of Autumn term.
Sat 26th October Last lessons before half term break.
Mon 4th November First lessons after half term.
Thurs 12th December Last day of term.
Sat 14th December Extra Ballet exam lessons.
Spring Term 2020
Sat 4th January Extra Exam Ballet Lessons.
Sat 11th January Beginning of Spring term.
Sun 2nd February Ballet Mock exams Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Sun 9th February Ballet exams Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Sat 15th February Last lessons before half term break.
Sat 29th February First lessons after half term.
Tues 10th March No lessons today.
Sat 4th April Last day of term.
Summer Term 2020
Sat 25th April Beginning of Summer term.
Tues 28th April No lessons today.
Sat 17th May Last lessons before half term break.
Sat 30th May First lessons after half term.
Sat 27th - Sun 28th June Show rehearsals Millenium Hall.
Sat 4th - Sun 5th July Show performances Millenium Hall.
Sat 11th July Last day of term.

Updated 31 Oct 2019