Calendar

Autumn Term 2019
Sat 7th September Beginning of Autumn term.
Sat 26th October Last lessons before half term break.
Mon 4th November First lessons after half term.
Thurs 12th December Last day of term.
Spring Term 2020
Sat 11th January Beginning of Spring term.
Sun2nd February Ballet exams Grades 3 & 4 TBC.
Sat 9th February Ballet exams Grades 1 & 3 TBC.
Sat 15th February Last lessons before half term break.
Sat 29th February First lessons after half term.
Sat 4th April Last day of term.
Summer Term 2020
Sat 25th April Beginning of Summer term.
Sat 17th May Last lessons before half term break.
Sat 30th May First lessons after half term.
Sat 4th / Sun 5th July Show rehearsals TBC.
Sat 11th / Sun 12th July Show performances TBC.
Sat 11th July Last day of term.

Updated 9 July 2019